UAB "Rapsoila"

Adresas: Povilo Plechavičiaus g. 8,
Ukrinų k.,Mažeikių r. sav., LT-89432
Telefonas: +370 443 68022
El.paštas: info@rapsoila.lt

Įmonės kodas 304137622
PVM kodas: LT100009795114
Sąskaita banke Swedbank AB
Nr. LT147300010145059036

Administracijos darbo laikas:
I – IV –7:00 - 16:00
V – 7:00 - 15:00
VI – VII – Nedirbame


Mūsų komanda


Julius Dargis


Direktorius
Technologija
julius@rapsoila.lt
+370 443 41283,
+370 618 22962

Robertas Einoris


Komercijos direktorius
Pirkimai - pardavimai
robertas@rapsoila.lt
tel.: +370 443 41211,
mob. +370 614 19814

Arūnas Čiplys


Gamybos direktorius
Gamyba arunas@rapsoila.lt
tel.: +370 443 41223,
mob. +370 616 25744

Eimantas Margalikas


Pikimų-Pardavimų Vadovas
RRME, Glicerolis eimantas@rapsoila.lt
tel.: +370 443 41280,
mob. +370 673 74700

Donata Prazauskienė


Pirkimų-pardavimų Vadovė
Rapsų supirkimas, rapsų išspaudos
donata@rapsoila.lt
tel.: +370 443 41280
mob. +370 618 20741

Ilma Frejerienė


Administratorė

info@rapsoila.lt
tel.: +370 443 68022,

Simonas Ramanauskas


Pirkimų direktorius

simonas@kurana.lt
tel.: +370 640 40081

Justina Šidlienė


Pardavimų direktorė

justina@kurana.lt
tel.: +37061496009

Jurgis Polujanskas


Valdybos Narys

info@kurana.lt
tel.: +37045134500,

Susisiekite